All-Member Community

 View Only


By API User posted 06-08-2022 03:00


CENTERVILLE, OHIO, June 8, 2022—The National Society of Accountants for Cooperatives (NSAC) is pleased to announce that it has selected its scholarship recipients for the 2022-2023 academic school year. There were a record number of entries this year, and the Scholarship Selection Committee was thoroughly impressed with all applicants. Thirteen students received a $1,000 scholarship, for a combined total of $13,000. 

Congratulations to the following recipients:

  • Ally Cochran, Mid-West Chapter 
  • Kyle Goblirsch, North Central Chapter 
  • Dylan Wehner, Great Lakes Chapter 
  • Emilie Loyd, Great Lakes Chapter 
  • Tiarra Tefft, Mid-West Chapter 
  • Tiffany Wright, Mid-West Chapter 
  • Alyssa McElvain, Electric Co-op Chapter 
  • Clayton Erhardt, Great Lakes Chapter 
  • Andrew Rodruck, Mississippi Valley Chapter 
  • Delaney McGehee, Electric Co-op Chapter 
  • Joshua Meyer, Electric Co-op Chapter 
  • John Blassingame, Electric Co-op Chapter 
  • Ross Williams, Texas Chapter 

Each scholarship recipient meets the criteria of being a high school senior or student currently enrolled in college, with an interest in pursuing cooperative business, accounting, or finance. Additionally, each scholarship recipient has a relative who is a member of the NSAC.

The Society commends these students for their academic accomplishments, and wishes them the best of luck in attaining their educational goals. The NSAC scholarship application for the 2022-2023 academic school year can be found on the NSAC website at